Committee 2016/17

The new committee were elected at the AGM on 26th September 2016

President: Peter Veitch

Chairman: Chris Llewellyn

Captain: James McKenna

Secretary: Christopher Anton

Treasurer: Sarah Gregory

Chairman of the Socials sub-committee: Caroline Kelley

Chairman of the Regatta sub-committee: Mindy Hothi

Development Officer: Sarah Gregory

Fundraising Officer: Hannah James (co-opted)

Ordinary committee members: Heather Hurst, Tom Pye


The Directors of the company are Christopher Anton (also Company Secretary), Tim Cherry and Dave McClement