New committee

Those elected to serve on the Committee for 2014/15 at the AGM on 30th September 2014 are

President Sir Adrian Cadbury

Chairman Chris Llewellyn

Captain Sarah Gregory

Secretary Emily O’Keefe

Treasurer Christopher Anton

Chair of the Regatta sub-committee vacant

Chair of the Socials sub-committee Caroline Kelley

Junior Development Officer Hannah Read

Ordinary committee member Adam Robinson, Hannah James

Directors Christopher Anton, Dave McClement, Tim Cherry

Welfare Officer (ex officio) Rhian Prichard