New committee

At the AGM last Thursday a new committee was elected

President Sir Adrian Cadbury
Captain Amy Chambers
Chair Gemma Madeley
Treasurer Christopher Anton
Junior Co-ordinator Tim Mason
Chair of Social sub committee Emily O’Keefe
Ordinary member Chris Llewellyn
Ordinary member Chris Kenyon

The directors of the company are Tim Cherry, Christopher Anton and Dave McClement

There are still two vacancies for Secretary and Chair of Regatta sub-committee

William Spanfelner and Shona Marsh are Men’s and Women’s Captains
Rhian Prichard is Welfare Officer